Meet Our Team

Barrett Benefits Group

Our dedicated team is here to assist you with your group healthcare benefits. Please get in touch with us with any questions or for additional information on how BBG can help you lower costs while protecting your employees.

Leadership

Mike Barrett

Founder / President

Operations

Carson Frankovits

Donna Kolojek

Brenna Czarnecki

Melissa Woodson

Account Management – Group

Mary Bohn

216-208-0692
mbohn@bbginc.net

Sharon Shaw

216-293-9391
sshaw@bbginc.net

Brianne Harrison

Alyssa Hannah

216-455-5186
ahannah@bbginc.net

Rowan Walters

216-293-9117
rwalters@bbginc.net

Account Management – ICHRA

Rachel Lipscomb

Beth Miller

216-415-7899
bmiller@bbginc.net

Ashley Kolojek

216-545-1102
akolojek@bbginc.net

Customer Service

Kris Levis

216-539-5407
klevis@bbginc.net

Polly Bresock

Betty O'Scier

440-561-0036
boscier@bbginc.net

Terry Coffey

813-805-8730
tcoffey@bbginc.net

SharedFunding

Kathy Salsbury

Pam Mayer

216-503-4137
pmayer@bbginc.net

Laura Jaskiewicz

Kate Goddard

Tammy Anderson

Ashley Mahrs

216-208-0827
amahrs@bbginc.net

Medicare

Tom Barrett

Marketing and Growth

Kevin Conway

216-592-8127
kconway@bbginc.net

Mia Campbell

Lower Your Costs and Keep Your Benefits

Let us know how we can help.

Ohio

593 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44146

Florida

805 E. Bloomingdale Ave #777
Brandon, FL 33511

Pennsylvania

6484 Buffalo Rd.
Harborcreek, PA 16421

Contact Us

Toll Free: 866-845-8600
Fax: 866-539-5643
email: info@bbginc.net

Follow Us